Notice of Vote 2022

Notice of Poll and Advance Poll-Division 2

The Rural Municipality of Moose Jaw No 161

Municipal Election 2022



Holly Jorstad and Rene Steinhauer;

have been nominated for the Office of Councillor, Division Two;

I hereby give notice that voting for this office will take place on:


November 9th, 2022 from 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Advance Voting will take place on November 2nd, 2022 from 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


All voting will take place at:

Regional Municipal Plaza

 Meeting Room #2

  1410 Caribou St. W.  Moose Jaw, SK


Mike Wirges

(Returning Officer)

Dated this 6th day of October, 2022


Notice of Vote 2022